Testimonials

Client Testimonials

24 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Steve told me his goal was to get great results and he delivered exactly that!

    Steve told me his goal was to get great results and he delivered exactly that! Never want to go through it again, but I can tell you that Steve is awesome. He listens, communicates, works tirelessly (and effectively!) and will give you honest counsel. If you are looking for a seriously top notch lawyer with dedication, you have found him! Thank you Steve!!

    Nov 11, 2016
  • If we could give him more than 5 stars, we would!!!

    What can my sister and I say about Attorney Escovar, if you are looking for a professional who is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a man of integrity and faith, you have come to the right place!!! We had a very "highly emotional and disheartening" case involving family, and Attorney Escovar handled it with such patience, poise, and confidence. We felt at ease just knowing that he was representing us to his fullest and at the end of the day knowing that he not only did his job well in the eyes of the law but that he was just doing what was right. If we could give him more than 5 stars, we would!!! Attorney Escovar, thank you for your help and understanding during our difficult time. And thank you for keeping us focused and grounded by always reminding us what was truly important.

    Aug 24, 2016
  • Thanks to you, I feel free and a new life begins.

    I would like to express my eternal gratitude to lawyer Steve Escovar for his help when I most needed it. From the first moment that my husband and I went to your office, you inspired us great confidence, your professionalism, your honesty made us contract your services. From the very beginning you explained in detail the situation of my case, told us how difficult it would be but never gave up and your commitment and dedication brought this case to success. You achieved in a year what another lawyer fail in 3 years. Never did I hear from you an angry word or frustration, on the contrary, you have always been positive and have guiding me throughout this period that lasted about 6 years, due to the negligence of the court system, responded to all my calls, emails, and you always hear my concerns, but you always had positive response, and also a solution. You have no idea what your hard work has made in our lives. Thanks to you, I feel free and a new life begins. I give thanks to God that he put you in my life. God Bless you and may your life always be prosperous.

    Aug 21, 2016
  • You can rest assured that you are in good hands

    I highly recommend attorney Steve Escovar. He is honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. You can rest assured that you are in good hands. He personally handles your case from start to finish and is always available to answer any questions when in doubt.

    Jun 28, 2016
  • Outstanding law firm!

    Outstanding law firm! Communication and results are amazing. The attorneys make you feel comfortable and know how to properly handle cases. They handle cases efficiently and accurately. I would definitely recommend Steve Escovar!

    Jun 27, 2016
  • Very professional and informative

    Very professional and informative about case and steps I needed to take to have a great outcome. Best and cheapest legal fees around. Very thankful!

    Jun 23, 2016
  • Words can't describe how thankful I am with him he's just perfect !!!

    I highly recommend Escovar . He is very honest , professional excellent lawyer am very thankful with him he did a great job in my case everything came out great always on time in court words can't describe how thankful I am with him he's just perfect !!!

    Jun 22, 2016
  • I highly recommend attorney Steve Escovar.

    I highly recommend attorney Steve Escovar. He is honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. You can rest assured that you are in good hands. He personally handles your case from start to finish and is always available to answer any questions when in doubt.

    Mar 24, 2016
  • Do yourself a huge favor and hire the very Best!

    I just would like to thank Steve Escovar for his professional and outstanding legal representation,in my case on forth DUI I was on my way to prison! But because i listened and did exactly what Escovar advised me to do,I'm here today without doing any prison time!.each case if very different and in mine I just thank GOD that I hired the right attorney who always listen to everything that i had to say in this difficult and complicated legal issue and express exactly what was needed to the judge.so once angin if your freedom is very important to you,do yourself a huge favor and hired the very Best! You deserve it.

    Mar 22, 2016
  • Do not think twice before hiring him , you will not regret getting his legal help.

    I highly recommend Steve Escovar. He is very professional and has the best cheapest legal fees. Steve is a caring person and goes straight to the point. Steve fought hard for me and had good results in my legal case. Do not think twice before hiring him , you will not regret getting his legal help.

    Feb 24, 2016
  • Wow! What a great attorney!

    Wow! What a great attorney! Steve Escovar understood my situation and handled it like a true professional. Thank you so much for winning my DUI case :)

    Jan 25, 2016
  • Steve is an amazing attorney!

    Steve is an amazing attorney, and by far one of the best I have ever had. I came to Steve with an extremely old and complicated case. I thought it was going to be very hard to find the right Lawyer for the job, but I found him. He was the first lawyer I spoke with about it, and by the end of our consultation I knew without a doubt he was the right lawyer for the case. I thought it was going to be hard to find a lawyer that would really care about my case and actually work on it for me considering the complexity of it, but Steve immediately got the case file and read every detail of it, and started planning our case. Steve did everything he could and was fast as lighting, speeding EVERYTHING up as quickly as possible, including successfully advancing the court dates to much closer days to get it taken care of as soon as possible. The time and care that he took shows me what an amazing lawyer he really is and how much he truly cares... Steve got my case closed and I couldn't have asked for any better outcome he had everything taken care of and closed before the original date of the very first court hearing came around! That is true talent!! If it wasn't for him the case would probably still be open and still be acting as a boulder in my life...I would recommend him to anyone you'll be in great hands. No matter the trouble you're in, with Steve standing behind you, you're backed by the best, and you can't ask for more than that! THANKS STEVE!

    Sep 16, 2015
  • Steve is an amazing post conviction relief attorney.

    Steve is an amazing post conviction relief attorney. I am an attorney and I highly recommend him to my immigration clients when they need to clean up their records.

    Aug 27, 2015
  • Visit Mr.Escovar, you won't be disappointed.

    Mr.Escovar is a man of integrity who will be there for you every step of the way..Thank you Mr.Escovar for allowing to reunite with my son despite everything I was facing...Even when he was no longer a public defender he still stood by me and I'm forever grateful..visit Mr.Escovar you won't be disappointed..

    Jun 25, 2015
  • Words can not describe how thankful I am...

    I had a very complicated case and thanks to Mr. Escovar I had my case dismissed. I really appreciate he were always there for me, keeping me informed with updates in my case. He is so professional and trustworthy. I loved the fact that he speaks Spanish which made our communication easier. Words can not describe how thankful I am for all what he did for me. Best Lawyer in the whole world!!!! I would definitely recommend him to everyone!!! Thank you so much Mr. Escovar!!!

    Jun 10, 2015
  • Amazing, professional, and honest

    First I want to say how amazing, professional, and honest Mr. Escovar is. My husband and his father went to fishing trip and he got arrested with DUI. After seeing many lawyers he found Mr. Escovar who was very reasonable, caring and understanding. My husband thought he was guilty and that nothing could be done. But after talking with Mr. Escovar and going through some important questions, Mr. Escovar found that the process was done incorrectly and fought and won my husbands case. I highly recommend him.

    May 15, 2015
  • Steve Escovar at Escovar and Avila, LLP did an outstanding job...

    Steve Escovar at Escovar and Avila, LLP did an outstanding job defending me from a baseless, frivolous legal issue and got the matter dismissed without me having to say a word. I've had some very high profile attorneys in my business life in the past, and I must say that Steve always gave a sense of professionalism. In addition, he and his office were very organized and it truly felt like he cared. I would highly recommend Steve Escovar for anyone that finds themselves in need of an attorney. We are going to continue to use him with this ongoing matter.

    May 7, 2015
  • We are so grateful!

    Anyone who finds Steve Escovar to represent them in a legal issue has found a man of integrity and excellent professional expertise. Steve obtained a dismissal for a relative in a difficult and complicated legal issue. We are so grateful. Steve is concise and to the point, he does not waste precious time. He also is fair in his fees which engendered a feeling of trust. We liked him as a person, and realized how fortunate we were to have found a professional who navigated the legal system with skill and grace.

    Apr 10, 2015
  • I would call him immediately!

    I needed legal assistance ones and Steve Escovar has represented me to satisfactory conclusions . He knows the law and courtrooms in the southern California area, and was also so reassuring and sympathetic while making sure I understood the facts and what might or might not happen. I hope I never need him again but I would call him immediately if I did!

    Mar 30, 2015
  • Best Lawyer in the whole world!!!

    Best Lawyer in the whole world!!! So professional and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!

    Jan 10, 2015
  • I cannot thank you enough!

    I cannot thank you enough Steve . . . I knew I picked the right lawyer!! Thank you so much . . . God Bless you!!!

    Aug 5, 2014
  • Would highly recommend him if you are ever in need of a Criminal lawyer.

    It's not often I write reviews but seeing as I have been going through the lawyer ringer lately I thought I should. Steve is a brilliant lawyer and close friend. It always amazes me just how he finds time to be so attentive to his clients while also finding time for his family. I consider him a friend not just my lawyer. He is very honest and carries himself with integrity in all he does. Would highly recommend him if you are ever in need of a Criminal lawyer.

    Apr 24, 2014
  • I highly recommend Steve Escovar.

    I highly recommend Steve Escovar. He's honest, reliable, and trustworthy. He helped a relative with a Vehicular Manslaughter case that resulted in a complete dismissal. When our family was in a crisis, he was confident and caring. We felt like we were in good hands. He's professional and he knows what he is doing.

    Apr 19, 2014
  • This office is great.

    This office is great. My family uses them for all our legal matters. The staff is friendly and the office is super clean and organized. Steve has always done very well by us. Positive results by professionals. What more can you ask for.

    Mar 4, 2014

24/7 AVAILABILITY. FREE INITIAL CONSULTATIONS.

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW OR CALL (626) 577-7700.